Our Mission

  • Home
  • /
  • Our Mission
Hello

Our Mission

We are working on: Building a solid digital foundation that rises to the level of international standards, which contributes to creating many job opportunities in the technology field, raising the GDP and working to develop strategic plans to keep abreast of modern developments and technologies at the national, regional and global levels, honing modern digital skills for an advanced digital economy, in addition to providing effective support to government systems and platforms.

 

Our Values

They are the driving force through which we play our role in society

Trustworthiness

Honesty is one of the greatest ethics that a person can have, therefore and Islam highlighted its importance, as mentioned in the Holy Quran in several verses, such as the Almighty’s saying: (Indeed, the best one you can hire is the strong and the trustworthy), and the Prophet was called the honest and trustworthy, before he became a prophet, and this is evidence that He was great.

Loyalty

Loyalty is loving something and being devoted to it, and thus giving it the effort, time and energy necessary for its success, avoiding negligence, assaulting or harming it in any way. And the Prophet, may the peace and blessings of Allah be upon him, said: (Allah loves that when any of you does a job, he should perfect it).

Mastery

In Islam, the concept of mastery at work is not limited to just goals or conduct that must be mastered, but is rather considered one of the civilizational phenomena that Islam seeks to spread and achieve in order to advance humanity, build civilizations and develop nations to enrich life and build a promising future.

Teamwork

It is one of the most important successful values of any system, as it is known (God's hand is with those who work in groups), and the greater the harmony between team members, the better the understanding and cooperation that lead to achieving goals quickly and effectively. The teamwork spirit must be based on constructive interaction, clear communication and belief in the set goals.

Enjoyment of work

Enjoyment of work leads to innovation and creativity. You can work hard and have fun, and this will make you more productive and influential. Therefore, the Agency for Executive Affairs and Joint Support Services is keen to build the enjoyment of work foundations through the continuous development of the human resources system.

مهام الوزارة

desck

مهام الوزارة

نعمل على: بناء أساس رقمي متين يرقى لمستوى المعايير العالمية، يسهم في خلق العديد من الفرص الوظيفية في المجال التقني، ورفع الناتج الإجمالي المحلي، عاملين من أجل ذلك على تطوير خطط استراتيجية لنواكب التطورات والتقنيات الحديثة على الصعيد الوطني والإقليمي والعالمي، وصقل المهارات الرقمية الحديثة لاقتصاد رقمي متقدم، إضافةً إلى توفير الدعم الفعّال للأنظمة والمنصات الحكومية.

 

قيمنا:هي المحرك الذي من خلاله نؤدي دورنا في المجتمع

الأمانة

الأمانة واحدة من أجمل الأخلاق التي يتحلّى بها الإنسان، ولهذا فقد حث عليها الإسلام، حيث وردت في القُرآن الكريم في عدة مواضع كقوله تعالى (خير من استأجرت القوي الأمين)، وقد سُمي الرسول الكريم بالصادق الأمين، قبل أن يُصبح نبياً، وهذا دليل على أنه خُلُق عظيم الشأن.

الإخلاص

الإخلاص هو حب الشيء والتفاني فيه، وبالتالي منحه الجهد والوقت والطاقة اللازمة لعمله، والامتناع عن التقصير بحقه أو الاعتداء عليه أو إيذائه بأي طريقة. وقد قال صلى الله عليه وسلم (إِنّ اللَّهَ تَعَالى يُحِبّ إِذَا عَمِلَ أَحَدُكُمْ عَمَلاً أَنْ يُتْقِنَهُ).

الاتقان

في الإسلام، لا يقتصر مفهوم الإتقان في العمل بكونه مجرد أهداف أو سلوكيات يجب إتقانها، بل يعتبر من الظواهر الحضارية التي يسعى الإسلام لنشرها وتحقيقها من أجل الارتقاء في البشرية، وبناء الحضارات، وتعمير الأوطان لتحقيق ثراء الحياة وبناء مستقبل واعد.

الفريق الواحد

تعد من أهم القيم الناجحة لأي منظومة، فكما هو معروف (يد الله مع الجماعة) وكلما زاد الانسجام بين أعضاء الفريق، زاد التفاهم والتعاون المؤدي لتحقيق الأهداف بشكل سريع وفعّال. العمل بروح الفريق الواحد لابد أن يكون مبنياً على تفاعل بنّاء وتواصل واضح وإيمان بالأهداف المرصودة.

الاستمتاع بالعمل

يؤدي الاستمتاع بالعمل إلى الابتكار والإبداع. فمن الممكن أن تكون مجداً في عملك ومستمتعاً بالوقت، وهذا سيؤدي لأن تكون أكثر إنتاجية وتأثيراً. لذا تحرص وكالة الشؤون التنفيذية وخدمات الدعم المشتركة على بناء أسس الاستمتاع بالعمل عبر التطوير المستمر لمنظومة الموارد البشرية.